Contact Us

Send us an Email

new-cow-for-contact-us-page


Veterinary Enterprises Group Limited - Head Office
PO Box 83
Te Awamutu 3840
P 07 872 0248  
F 07 872 0254

FarmCare – StockCare & PureMilk
Available Nationwide

37 Market St
P O Box 45
Te Awamutu
Phone 07 872 0247
Fax 07 870 2901

StockCare 

Don MacColl
M 027 273 4822
don@stockcare.co.nz

Chris Mulvaney
M 027 433 3534
chris@stockcare.co.nz

PureMilk

Steve Cranefield
M 027 436 8216 
steve.cranefield@puremilk.co.nz

Ian Hodge
M 027 433 9566
ian.hodge@puremilk.co.nz

 

Veterinary Enterprises Group Locations

North Island

VetEnt Te Awamutu
49 Benson Road
Te Awamutu 3840
P 07 872 0240
F 07 872 0246
teawamutu@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Otorohanga
18 Tuhoro Street
Otorohanga 3900
P 07 873 8275
F 07 873 7059
otorohanga@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Te Kuiti
6 Seddon Street
Te Kuiti 3910
P 07 878 0020
F 07 878 6090
tekuiti@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt King Country
Turaki Street
PO Box 337
Taumarunui 3946
P 07 895 7585
F 07 895 5435
kingcountry@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Turangi
7 Tautahanga Road
Turangi, 3334
P 07 386 0220
F 07 386 0029
turangi@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Gisborne
281 Gladstone Road
PO Box 906
Gisborne 4040 
P 06 868 5151
F 06 868 5351
gisborne@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Wairoa
PO Box 134
46 Freyberg Street
Wairoa 4160
P 06 838 6099
F 06 838 6056
wairoa@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Havelock North
25 Napier Road
Havelock North, 4130 
P 06 877 8050
F 06 873 0373
havelocknorth@vetent.co.nz

South Island

VetEnt Darfield
48 South Terrace
PO Box 9
Darfield, 7510
P 03 318 8611
F 03 318 8722
darfield@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Ferrymead
2 Waterman Place
Ferrymead
Christchurch, 8023
P 03 384 3070
F 03 376 5340
ferrymead@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Rangiora West
10 Oxford Road
PO Box 292
Rangiora, 7400
P 03 313 5555
F 03 313 4213
rangiorawest@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Lincoln

55 James Street
Lincoln, 7608
P 03 325 2808
F 03 0325 3040
lincoln@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Leeston
65 Station street
Leeston, 7632
P 03 324 3575
F 03 324 3803
leeston@vetent.co.nz 

VetEnt Rakaia
74 Elizabeth Avenue
Rakaia, 7710
P 03 302 7931
F 03 3027930
rakaia@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Mayfield
1984 Arundel Rakaia Gorge Road
RD8
Mayfield, 7778
P 03 303 6042
F 03 303 6042
mayfield@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Riverside 
PO Box 211
1 Smallbone Drive
Ashburton 7700
P 03 308 2321
F 03 308 2118
riverside@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Timaru

138 Hilton Highway
Washdyke
Timaru 7910
P 03 687 4445
F 03 688 7121
timaru@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Alexandra
Clyde-Alexandra Highway
Alexandra
P 03 440 2277
F 03 448 7036
alexandra@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Ranfurly

Stuart Road
Ranfurly, 9332
P 03 444 9615
F 03 444 9266
ranfurly@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Cromwell
6 Kawarau Gorge Road
Cromwell, 9384
P 03 445 1229
F 03 445 1230
cromwell@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Queenstown
1092 Frankton Road
Queenstown, 9300
P 03 442 9977
F 03451 0383
queenstown@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Mosgiel
78 Gordon Road
Mosgiel
P 03 489 4770
F 03 484 7094
mosgiel@vetent.co.nz

VetEnt Aspiring

42C Anderson Road
Wanaka 9305
P 03 443 7262
F 03 443 7261
aspiring@vetent.co.nz

 

Make an Appointment

For emergencies or urgent appointments within the next 24 hours, please phone the clinic directly.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com